My suggestion is...

preview

There absolutely must be a "history" option for anything you do, so that you can restore something you or anyone else (if you're the site/subsite director) has caused a problem by saving. Even if it's 30 days or something... there must be a way to do this.

2 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

W Barlow shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base