My suggestion is...

Account List Search Results

When viewing account details for an account listed in the search results in the user accounts page, there is no way to return to the search results after viewing the account. The original search needs to be run again. The Save and Cancel buttons in the Edit User page should return the user to the original search results.

2 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

AdminBlackboard CE Product Management (Admin, Blackboard) shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

1 comment

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
An error occurred while saving the comment

Feedback and Knowledge Base