My suggestion is...

Calendar "Contact" and "Website" toggle off

When syncing a WCM Calendar to a Google Calendar, a link is posted in the Contact area that is not helpful to end-users who may not be members of the Google Calendar or associated Google Classroom. It would be nice to be able to toggle off that Contact content so as not to confuse and frustrate end users. The sync to those calendars is a wonderful thing!

1 vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Jen Dauzvardis shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base