My suggestion is...

Button to SAVE Changes

When I add, delete, or move apps around on the page, give me a button that asks if I want to save the changes I made. I have accidentally removed or moved apps, not realizing that I did, and Blackboard allows me to just close out. If I've made a change I like to verify it, and not be surprised later that I made a change I didn't intend to make.

2 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Laurie Conzemius shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base