When deleting a section it goes to the recycle bin. When we delete from the recycle bin we found that the files in the Files and Folders are not deleted. The files should be deleted at the same time. The is really important when you have teachers who violate copyright by putting pdf's from copyrighted sources on their site and it isn't caught until after the section has been deleted. The files are still there and found by the robocrawlers that the lawyers use to troll for their client materials.