My suggestion is...

Add a hot link to each user displayed in the Users Management - Groups - Filtered

Please hot link to each user's detail record when they are displayed in the Users Management - Groups - Filtered list so I can quickly see all the other groups for that user. After displaying the User detail, have the Cancel and/or Save buttons return me to the lists of users in the filtered list.

1 vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Aileen Sweeney shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
An error occurred while saving the comment

Feedback and Knowledge Base